Bowling Centers & Leagues
Nutty 500
Links & Standings
Tournament Entries & Standings
League Secretary Info & Forms
Upcoming Events
Honor Scores
Book Averages - Adult
Book Averages - Youth
Denton County USBC Association, Inc.
Board of Directors
Contact Us

Association Mailing Address:
Denton County USBC
Tom Turner, Association Manager
5032 Stanley Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
Association Manager:
Tom Turner   tturner@dentoncountyusbc.com
Association Officers:
Carolyn Robb, President   crobb@dentoncountyusbc.com
Weida Scott, 1st Vice President   wscott@dentoncountyusbc.com
Sabina DeBord, 2nd Vice President   sdebord@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jill Zupancic, Sgt. at Arms   jzupancic@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jetta Aiello   jaiello@dentoncountyusbc.com
Gloria Edmark   gedmark@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jada Gilbreath   jgilbreath@dentoncountyusbc.com
Phillip Groves   pgroves@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jamie Haygood   jhaygood@dentoncountyusbc.com
Patricia Hicks   phicks@dentoncountyusbc.com
Forrest Lindamood   flindamood@dentoncountyusbc.com
Joseph Robb   jrobb@dentoncountyusbc.com
Ralph Seibert   rseibert@dentoncountyusbc.com
David Thomas   dthomas@dentoncountyusbc.com
Tom Turner   tturner@dentoncountyusbc.com
Youth Director:
Veronyca West   vwest@dentoncountyusbc.com
National Delegates:
Sabina DeBord   sdebord@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jamie Haygood   jhaygood@dentoncountyusbc.com
Weida Scott   wscott@dentoncountyusbc.com
Ronnie Willets   rwillets@dentoncountyusbc.com