Denton County USBC logo
Denton County USBC Association, Inc.
Board of Directors
Contact Us
Association Mailing Address      
Denton County USBC
Tom Turner, Association Manager
5032 Stanley Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
940-580-0550
 
Association Manager      
Tom Turner     tturner@dentoncountyusbc.com
Association Officers      
Carolyn Robb, President     crobb@dentoncountyusbc.com
Weida Scott, 1st Vice President     wscott@dentoncountyusbc.com
Sabina DeBord, 2nd Vice President     sdebord@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jill Zupancic, Sgt. at Arms     jzupancic@dentoncountyusbc.com
Directors      
Jetta Aiello     jaiello@dentoncountyusbc.com
Tish Adolfo     tadolfo@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jada Gilbreath     jgilbreath@dentoncountyusbc.com
Phillip Groves     pgroves@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jamie Haygood     jhaygood@dentoncountyusbc.com
Patricia Hicks     phicks@dentoncountyusbc.com
Joseph Robb     jrobb@dentoncountyusbc.com
Ralph Seibert     rseibert@dentoncountyusbc.com
Tom Turner     tturner@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jill Zupancic     jzupancic@dentoncountyusbc.com
Youth Directors      
Veronyca West     vwest@dentoncountyusbc.com
National Delegates      
Sabina DeBord     sdebord@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jamie Haygood     jhaygood@dentoncountyusbc.com
Weida Scott     wscott@dentoncountyusbc.com
Ronnie Willets     rwillets@dentoncountyusbc.com