Home
Bowling Centers & Leagues
Contacts
Nutty 500
Links & Standings
Tournament Entries & Standings
League Secretary Info & Forms
Upcoming Events
Honor Scores
Book Averages - Adult
Book Averages - Youth
Denton County USBC Association, Inc.
Board of Directors
Contact Us
Association Mailing Address:
Denton County USBC
Tom Turner, Association Manager
5032 Stanley Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
940-580-0550
   
 
Association Manager:
Tom Turner   tturner@dentoncountyusbc.com
(972) 360-6890
 
Association Officers:
Evelyn Bradford, President   ebradford@dentoncountyusbc.com
Kevin Washer, 1st Vice President   kwasher@dentoncountyusbc.com
Weida Scott, 2nd Vice President   wscott@dentoncountyusbc.com
Robert W. Lunamand, Sgt. at Arms   rlunamand@dentoncountyusbc.com
 
Directors:
Jetta Aiello   jaiello@dentoncountyusbc.com
Darrell Belew   dbelew@dentoncountyusbc.com
Cynthia Bradford   cbradford@dentoncountyusbc.com
Laura Carpenter   lcarpenter@dentoncountyusbc.com
Will Flanagan   wflanagan@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jerry Grant   jgrant@dentoncountyusbc.com
Carolyn Robb   crobb@dentoncountyusbc.com
Bob Villareal   bvillareal@dentoncountyusbc.com
Youth Directors:
Scott Cristee   scristee@dentoncountyusbc.com
Sophia Romo-Cristee   srcristee@dentoncountyusbc.com
Jen Down   jdown@dentoncountyusbc.com
Vacancy